Forgotten Souls is now available!

Forgotten Souls, the follow up to the well received, Meant to Be, by Tiffany King is now available in ebook format at Amazon.com. Thank you to everyone who helped with the success of Meant to Be. I hope you enjoy reading Forgotten Souls as much I did writing it.  🙂

Buy it here:

http://www.amazon.com/Forgotten-Souls-Saving-Angels-ebook/dp/B005G4QEDC/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1312576390&sr=8-1

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Heather
    Aug 07, 2011 @ 00:06:12

    Just finished the book and was SHOCKED! I hope 3 is coming along quickly because that was quite the cliffhanger

    Reply

  2. Roxana
    Aug 08, 2011 @ 23:36:11

    I just finished reading Forgotten Souls and absolutely loved it. I will be anxiously waiting for the release of book 3. My heart literally hurts for Mark. I fell in love with him from the beginning. I cannot believe it!

    Reply

  3. Sharon
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 11:26:23

    I just read forgotten souls and loved it!!!! I can’t say I was super shocked with the end because it seemed like Mark was withdrawing himself a bit. I however was shock and excited how krista developed into her own and showed her fighting side. Can’t wait for book 3 with Krista in full force!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 46 other followers

