My First Vlog (Well, Sort Of)!!

I’ve been seeing a lot of my friends doing Vlogs lately, so I decided to be the ultimate follower and do the same.  It seems like a fun way to share all the exciting news that’s going on in my life. Unfortunately, as usual with techtard Tiffany, I couldn’t get it to load properly on my blog site. So, I put it on You Tube. Here is the link, enjoy and let me know what you think 😮

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QjAf-M9haRA

 

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. karysafaire
    Jul 31, 2011 @ 22:15:55

    It was cute! You are brave-I wouldn’t be able to stand the sound of my voice out there for the world to hear. 🙂

    Why won’t WP let you load it?

    The only feedback I’d give is to maybe divide up the subjects into different videos so that it’s not quite so long.

    Reply

  2. tammara
    Jul 31, 2011 @ 22:24:56

    Techtard, LMAO!! You’re a brave girl. I haven’t done a thing with my webcam feature but that thing where you can try on cartoon hats and hair. Yeah.

    You did a great job! Very nice, organized, and you have a great speaking voice. You should definitely make this a regular feature. (And funner is totally a word as far as I’m concerned…)

    Reply

  3. Lady Jamie of YALand
    Jul 31, 2011 @ 22:37:54

    That was so good, Tiff! You sound exactly how I pictured. All up beat & bubbly. Not bad for your first vlog! Great marketing too!! *applauds* 🙂

    Reply

  4. Mireille Chester
    Jul 31, 2011 @ 23:11:13

    Tiffany! That was great!

    Reply

  5. Katelyn Torrey
    Aug 01, 2011 @ 08:08:35

    Your first vlog turned out to be wonderful. It is so much easier talking about all the important things going on than typing up a whole blog post. Good job 🙂

    Reply

  6. Kevin
    Aug 01, 2011 @ 08:08:49

    Excellent vlog, Tiffany! Really enjoyed it. Keep vlogging!

    Reply

  7. Trish
    Aug 01, 2011 @ 09:36:55

    Awesome!!!!!! So good girl, you put me to shame lol on phone now, will sweet u soon! 🙂

    Reply

  8. Patricia (TwoChicksOnBooks)
    Aug 02, 2011 @ 00:11:34

    I loved your first vlog. That was a lot of good info. I am looking forward to your next one. 😀

    p.s. I love the library, too. And you’re right…it comes in very handy when you are on a book buying ban. Heehee!!!

    Reply

  9. Roxaba
    Aug 02, 2011 @ 13:28:22

    You did good for your first Vlog… I do have to say, I started laughing when you said that you have a bag over the screen. You gave some pretty good info…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 46 other followers

