Cover Love

                 YAY!!! THE FORGOTTEN SOULS BOOK COVER IS DONE!!!!

Okay, so now that the excitement over the book cover is done we can talk about the actual book, hehehe. The time is almost here for the release of Forgotten Souls, the sequel to Meant to Be. As time draws closer to the release date, my excitement to share it with all of you grows. Writing a sequel is a lot tougher than I thought. I worked hard to keep the characters consistent with book one, but also add new elements that showed their growth. I hope everyone enjoys reading Forgotten Souls as much as I enjoyed writing it.

Another exciting thing that I’m taking part in is a fabulous anthology with several bestselling authors. The book is called The Glassheart Chronicles, and is a collection of eight short stories by Brandon Alston, Fisher Amelie, J.L. Bryan, Courtney Cole, Wren Emerson, Amy Jones, Nicole Williams, and of course me.  My feature is a back story based on Meant to Be that provides insight into the origins of the main characters. I hope you enjoy it and don’t forget to check out these other terrific authors if you haven’t already.

I hope to have Forgotten Souls out by the end of July and the anthology will be out in August.

 Being a writer is an honor and a privilege and I thank all of you for giving me a chance. I hope you like the new cover and stay tuned for more exciting news to come 😮

16 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jamie Corrigan
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 19:44:36

    OMG, Tiff! It’s beautiful!! Def can’t wait to read it!! Bravo!!! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Lisa
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 19:46:03

    That looks very intense. Congrats on your awesome cover!

    Reply

  3. Patricia (TwoChicksOnBooks)
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 19:49:57

    I absolutely L-O-V-E this cover!! It’s so different from everything else out there. Kudos to your artist! I can’t wait to read Forgotten Souls. *tries to be patient”

    Reply

  4. Devyn Dawson
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 20:57:00

    So happy for you – that looks AHHH MAZING! Kudos!

    Reply

  5. Trisha Wolfe
    Jul 08, 2011 @ 06:33:45

    AHHHHHH!!!!! LOVE IT! It’s so gorgeous!!! ❤

    Reply

  6. Two Readers Reviews
    Jul 08, 2011 @ 08:13:31

    I think the cover is AMAZING! Love it and can’t wait to read Forgotten Souls! YAY!

    Reply

  7. Lisette Brodey
    Jul 08, 2011 @ 17:13:33

    Wow, the cover is SO beautiful. Amazing! Good luck!

    Reply

  8. Myne Whitman
    Jul 08, 2011 @ 17:51:05

    Great cover!

    Reply

  9. Aleyda
    Jul 08, 2011 @ 20:28:26

    Love the cover!! Cant wait to read the book.

    Reply

  10. BookLuvr Mindy
    Jul 09, 2011 @ 01:15:26

    Love the cover to both books! They are fab! I hope you don’t mind that I share on my blog and fan page? I would have to wait a couple days since I just had my blog post with Kathleen today! I will come back tomorrow to see if you are OK with me sharing! Or you can tweet me? Thanks Mindy

    Reply

  11. authortiffany
    Jul 10, 2011 @ 09:11:22

    THANKS EVERYONE!!!!! I love the cover too. I think my artist outdid herself yet again 😮

    Reply

  12. Regina
    Jul 11, 2011 @ 20:13:30

    Both covers are amazing. I look forward to this being available to read!

    Reply

  13. phoenixfirewolf
    Jul 14, 2011 @ 20:06:37

    It’s beautiful!!!! Can’t wait to read it.

    Julie

    Reply

  14. Leah(:
    Jul 17, 2011 @ 00:40:56

    This is a great cover, I’m going to be checking every day at any store for the day this book is on the shelves, I had to get people to pull me away from Meant to Be and I couldn’t wait to see if there was going to be a second one. I’m so glad there is! 😀

    Reply

  15. Michelle Files
    Jul 17, 2011 @ 16:40:37

    I’m so excited!!!! I can’t wait! :0)

    Reply

  16. shay
    Aug 05, 2011 @ 14:14:24

    When is the sequel coming out????!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 46 other followers

