And The 60 Day Total Is………..

 

Well the numbers are in, the columns are added up and my 60 day total is now complete. At the end of 30 days my Meant to Be book sale total was 339 copies. At the end of 60 days my Meant to Be book sale total is 1,354 copies (woooooohoooooo). I am sooooooo very grateful to everyone that helped me hit this point. I know all of you probably get sick of hearing it but I am so very appreciative and thankful for each and every one of you.  

 

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Julia King
    May 18, 2011 @ 17:24:25

    You are my hero. Good job, Twister! Love you lots.

    Reply

  2. Tymothy Longoria
    May 18, 2011 @ 17:30:28

    YEAYUH!!!

    Reply

  3. Andrea Thompson
    May 18, 2011 @ 17:30:33

    Holy cow! Awesome! Congrats on your success!

    Reply

  4. J.A. Beard
    May 18, 2011 @ 17:33:24

    Congrats.

    Reply

  5. anb
    May 18, 2011 @ 17:44:28

    WOOOOOHOOOOOOOO!!!!! That number deserves some serious celebration!!! Well deserved, you earned this!!

    Reply

  6. Orlando Ramos
    May 18, 2011 @ 18:56:53

    We enjoy sharing in your success.

    Reply

  7. Amanda Hoving
    May 18, 2011 @ 19:59:24

    Wow! Congratulations 🙂

    Reply

  8. phoenixfirewolf
    May 18, 2011 @ 20:14:30

    WOOHOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That’s so awesome! You totally deserve the success. You’ve worked so hard at it.

    Reply

  9. Two Readers Reviews
    May 18, 2011 @ 21:01:13

    That is so amazing! Congratulations!! All those sales are well deserved! ❤

    Reply

  10. Reggie
    May 26, 2011 @ 10:52:23

    Thought it would be a million by now. The economy sucks. Still a best seller in my world. My total for both shorts is about a dozen. But I have not been promoting. I know I bought one so that one doesn’t count. And I traded with you. Lol. I have threatened to pluck my eyebrows if someone doesn’t buy one to no avail. I do look sort of like Spock now eith magic marker brow. Great success friend and hope to be posting a nice uptick someday. Reggie Ridgway For those who want a great short story you can find them on Amazon for Kindle and Smashwords under Safe Haven and The Bounce House. Cheers.

    Reply

  11. Devyn Dawson
    May 31, 2011 @ 14:24:14

    That is wonderful! How amazing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 46 other followers

