Another Exciting Week for Meant to Be!!

Just an update on the madness that has been going on the last few days. Thanks to all of you, Meant to Be has had a fantastic week and has a fabulous Amazon ranking right now. I have been crazy busy trying to keep up with it all, as I finally dwindle down to my last few weeks of school. I cannot wait until I can fully jump into the writing of the second book in the Meant to Be series without school work hanging over my head. I know many of you can’t wait to read it and I won’t disappoint.

A few quick reminders: There are only 2 days left to enter my April Love Contest, so make sure you get your entry in.  Also, don’t forget, if you live in the area, I would love for you to stop by my book signing on Saturday April 30th at the Half-Off Bookstore in Orange City, Florida.

Now, for my silly question of the week: If you could pick your favorite book series to become a T.V series, which one would you choose and who would you like the MC to be played by?  :o)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Clare
    Apr 28, 2011 @ 20:24:17

    Hi Tiffany,

    I think the book series I’d like to see as a TV series (at least at this moment) is Shiver, by Maggie Stiefvater. I just finished reading it and it was so good, and I’m looking forward to reading the sequels.

    Reply

  2. bucaki
    May 01, 2011 @ 02:11:09

    Excellent blog by the way . Very Nice Lay out and design . Very good execution on this on mate .

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 46 other followers

