First Book Signing for Meant to Be!

On April 30th, I will be doing my first book signing ever (OMG). I was lucky enough to be able to join a fabulous “Support Local Authors” event at the Half-Off Bookstore, in Orange City, FL. I am both nervous and excited over this huge stepping stone, and hope that some of you will be able to stop by and see me. If you’re one of my fabulous tweeps and you stop by and mention you know me from twitter, I will have a special surprise for you. I know many of you live out of state, but hey what’s a few thousand miles to come see me (hehehe just kidding). I plan on tweeting about the event, so it will be like you’re with me in spirit. 😮

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Two Readers Reviews
    Apr 17, 2011 @ 19:54:50

    How completely awesome! Perhaps I need to send my brother there to get me more books lol! 🙂 Congrats!!!

    Reply

  2. Debbie Brown
    Apr 18, 2011 @ 02:13:24

    I am really excited for your signing! I think I know someone in Orange City; I’ll have to let him know and maybe they will show up. However, I just can’t make it from Oregon that particular day. lol.

    Reply

  3. anb
    Apr 18, 2011 @ 11:42:30

    WOOHOOOO!!!!! I’ll have to mark it on my calendar!!!

    Reply

  4. bookluvrmindy
    Apr 18, 2011 @ 14:56:24

    Congradulations! Hopefully you will be able to come over here in the west, Sac, CA or SF, CA!

    Reply

  5. Maria Papadopoulou
    Apr 19, 2011 @ 18:50:05

    Congratulations! Great news!

    Reply

  6. phoenixfirewolf
    Apr 19, 2011 @ 22:54:26

    WOOT!!! I have a signing on the 23rd. I’ll be signing book plates since I have no physical book though. It’s exciting. I’m very happy for you. Be sure to blog all about it!

    Julie/PFirewolf

    Reply

  7. Momo (Books Over Boys)
    Apr 20, 2011 @ 00:28:19

    OMG! How exciting! Congratulations! Man, I wish I could come 😦 That’s really, like…across the country for me, lol!

    Have much fun and constantly tweet! I’ll be expecting! 😉

    I agree with @bookluvrmindy! You should definitely consider coming to Sac, CA! I’ll be there in a heartbeat! So you know…if you want to see this b.e.a.utiful face – kiddin’ – then you know where to go! *___*

    Reply

  8. Anni
    Apr 28, 2011 @ 18:03:20

    Yay! Post photos!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 46 other followers

