Silly Question of the Week

I’ve decided by all my fun twitterville conversations, that I’m in dire need of a silly question a week. Every Thursday will be the time that I will post my silly questions and see what you guys think.

Sooooo, my silly question for this very first week is: If you could spend a day with any fictional character from a book, who would it be? Tough question, I know right, but I finally picked mine and the winner is……….Albus Percival Wulfric Brian Dumbledore. I just feel that it would take an entire day to pick his brain. So, now you know mine, let’s hear yours! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Erin
    Apr 14, 2011 @ 20:52:18

    Great question, and I’m tempted to say the same because who wouldn’t want to pick Professor Dumbledore’s brain? But I will have to say… Rose Hathaway from the Vampire Academy series. I’d love to have her teach me how to fight (which would take more than a day).

    Reply

  2. Jaime
    Apr 14, 2011 @ 21:48:27

    Mine would have to be Lestat de Lioncourt. I love that damned vampire ๐Ÿ˜€

    Reply

  3. usaukwoods
    Apr 15, 2011 @ 07:04:42

    Dumbledore, Sherlock Holmes or Gandolf would be intriguing conversationalists but what about The Cat in the Hat for fun?

    Reply

  4. TL Jeffcoat
    Apr 15, 2011 @ 16:02:53

    I would have to say Samwise Gamgee. He’s an excellent gardner and my yard needs serious help. Plus he can cook and that will give me time to keep writing. Not to mention hobbits are just funny to talk to. They made Tolkien famous. Or was that the other way around…

    Reply

  5. bookluvrmindy
    Apr 15, 2011 @ 17:32:37

    Do twins count? I think Fred and George Weasley would be a lot of fun!

    Reply

  6. Maria Papadopoulou
    Apr 19, 2011 @ 18:55:47

    I would like to ask Anna Karenina why she chose to die that way.LOL

    Reply

  7. phoenixfirewolf
    Apr 19, 2011 @ 22:54:59

    Indian Jones ๐Ÿ™‚

    Julie/PFirewolf

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 46 other followers

