Yay!! Signed Copies of Meant to Be are Available

Well, I finally figured out how to set up signed copies through my blog (yay). I know a lot of you have been waiting for me to set this up and I’m sorry it has taken so long. I am very happy that so many of you enjoyed Meant to Be so much, you now want a signed copy. I know I’ve said it before, but my “peeps” completely rock and I love you all for your continued support. You guys sure know how to make a writer feel special. So, as promised, the directions on how to get a signed copy of Meant to Be are listed below.

To purchase a signed copy of Meant to Be, email me at tkingdeltona@yahoo.com. Include your name and shipping address. If you would like it personalized let me know, otherwise I will just sign it for you. I will email you a paypal invoice. You will have the choice to pay using your paypal account or by credit card. The price is same as it is on Amazon, $8.99 plus shipping.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Two Readers Reviews
    Apr 10, 2011 @ 20:25:27

    YAY!!! I am emailing you now! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Maria Papadopoulou
    Apr 11, 2011 @ 05:32:42

    I purchased your book from shashwords and I already finished it (like I told you yesterday).

    Warmth, must be your favorite word…LOL. I cannot remember how many times you used that word in your book.At some point, I wanted to count, but I was afraid of what I would come up with.LOL.

    It seems that my own favorite word is dark.. LOL. I don’t remember how often I have used it in my Poetry Book: From Hell With Love (also published at Smashwords).

    I know I have said this before, but I will say it again: Kirsta was a wonderful character. Not the rest of them weren’t, but it was impossible not to root for Kirsta all the time. I especially loved the fact that you made her self-conscious…she recognized her mistakes and she was not trying to play the victim…even though she was one.

    Reply

  3. Brielle
    Apr 11, 2011 @ 21:29:55

    Whoo! I can’t wait to order mine, Tiffany! 🙂

    –Brielle

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 46 other followers

