Birthday Wishes!!

If you would have asked me what an ideal birthday wish would have been just a year ago, I would have said a sparkly vampire would be nice (hehe)! If you had asked me even six months ago, I would have said a trip to Hogwarts would be a dream come true (of course). I’m sure you can guess what my birthday wish is now! Many of you have already made me believe that birthday wishes can come true! Thank you for all your support with Meant to Be, I appreciate it so much!

 To my most wonderful twitter family thanks for all that you do for me every day:

 @LisetteBrodey @TrishWolfe @WritingJewels1 @arnoldjaime13 @missyreviews @FadeIntoFantasy @fiktshun @JLArmentrout @abbyblom @Kristi_Cook @the_bookfaery @iampmendoza @Birdy_Books @ivyreads @Leigh_Fallon @camibandlove @JennSommersby @meggjensen1 @bookloveblog @BooksDevoured @MyShelfAndI @andrealynnt @Neri0724 @AnniTaylor @jen_wylie @Nalazul @WillowKrimble @Angeline_Kace @DearHart @meganconwy @MeganSDuncan @BookOverBoys @Morgan_Shamy@ashleymbray and so many more……

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Julia King
    Mar 24, 2011 @ 15:42:41

    I made the list and third. I could get used to this. Happy Birthday again!

    Reply

  2. Rachel
    Mar 24, 2011 @ 15:44:09

    Happy birthday again here! My wish for you is to see your lovely book make it to the #1 eBook on Amazon!

    Reply

  3. Andrea Thompson
    Mar 24, 2011 @ 16:52:46

    You are so super-sweet! Best wishes for you, your family & your wonderful book!

    Reply

  4. Kristi-The Book Faery
    Mar 24, 2011 @ 18:50:43

    A very Happy, Happy Birthday. Today is my late Dads birthday!

    I hope the very best for you in life, love and all your pursuits!

    Have the Greatest of Days (It better be today!, LOL!)

    Reply

  5. Two Readers Reviews
    Mar 25, 2011 @ 09:15:14

    Hope your birthday was a blast!! 🙂

    Reply

  6. Christin Mowery
    Mar 25, 2011 @ 15:23:50

    I’m glad you had such a wonderful birthday. I hope your book keeps climbing the charts until it gets to the top!

    Reply

  7. Lisette Brodey
    Mar 27, 2011 @ 02:15:16

    Love you, Tiffany. Am SO proud of how far you’ve come with your work since we made and am rooting for you all the way.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 46 other followers

