Great Debut Day for Meant to Be!!

Meant to Be had a great debut day! It’s ranking on Amazon went from 60,000, all the way down to 3,800, in one day! Thank you to all of my twitter friends for making this possible. The success of Meant to Be will be because of you. Thank you to everyone that has already read and reviewed it. Your reviews have been wonderful and each one has touched my heart!

Don’t forget about the 100 winners CONTEST I promised. The rules for this contest are simple. The first 100 people to buy it, review it, and tag it on Amazon, will receive a fabulous signed swag of Meant to Be, that features the very beautiful cover art by Brittany King. If you go above and beyond and review it on other sources also, you will be entered into my grand prize drawing, which will be a signed copy and a few other goodies. When you review it and tag it, add the link to the comments section of this post, and DM me on twitter with your address, so I can send out your swag.

Now to find out what the swag is: instead of traditional bookmarkers, I ordered fabulous trading cards featuring the beautiful cover art from the talented Brittany King. I am working hand-in-hand with the artist to create other images we can use for future cards. I hope you enjoy Meant to Be!! 😮

Here are the links where you can purchase Meant to Be for $.99:

Amazon: http://tinyurl.com/6jo2a69 

Barnes and Noble: http://tinyurl.com/4gfl3e3
 

Smash Words: http://tinyurl.com/4rhl76q


6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Julia King
    Mar 18, 2011 @ 20:28:15

    Yah for Tiffany!

    Reply

  2. Lisa @ BaffledBooks
    Mar 18, 2011 @ 21:05:15

    Congrats! I just went an got my copy from Amazon. 😀 I hear its amazing and am really looking forward to squishing it in sometime soon *crosses fingers*.

    Reply

  3. Two Readers Reviews
    Mar 18, 2011 @ 21:59:12

    I am seriously so happy that you are getting so many rave reviews and sales! I loved the book so much! 🙂 Congrats!!!

    -missy

    Reply

  4. Rachel
    Mar 18, 2011 @ 22:41:40

    Congratulations again! Success = sequel! Win/Win!

    Reply

  5. Josie Baker
    Mar 23, 2011 @ 14:14:50

    Reply

  6. Maria Papadopoulou
    Apr 03, 2011 @ 09:23:15

    I am planning to buy and read your book within the following week…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 46 other followers

