Yay!!! Meant to Be is now Available!!

Meant to Be started as just an idea to give my daughter something to read. Now two years later, after countless edits and tons of support from everyone, it’s finally available. My family and I worked on this as a whole unit. Thank you to my husband for the many hours of editing and formatting. Self-publishing is not as easy as I might have guessed. I thought it would be a mere click of a button and I would be set, but how wrong I was. My family at home has rocked during these crazy hectic days, and my Twitter family gave me the creative support and wonderful feedback I needed. The success of Meant to Be will because of you. I will always be so very grateful to all of you.

Now for the 100 winners CONTEST I promised. The rules for this contest are simple. The first 100 people to buy it, review it, and tag it on Amazon, will receive a fabulous signed swag of Meant to Be, that features the very beautiful cover art by Brittany King. If you go above and beyond and review it on other sources also, you will be entered into my grand prize drawing, which will be a signed copy and a few other goodies. When you review it and tag it, add the link to the comments section of this post, and DM me on twitter with your address, so I can send out your swag. I hope you enjoy Meant to Be!! 😮

Here are the links where you can find it:

Amazon: http://tinyurl.com/6jo2a69 

Barnes and Noble: http://tinyurl.com/4gfl3e3
 

Smash Words: http://tinyurl.com/4rhl76q


 
 

 

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. anb
    Mar 17, 2011 @ 14:50:29

    YAY!!! Got my Kindle copy & left you a 5 STAR review! I’ll expect hand delivered swag ;o)

    Reply

  2. Rachel
    Mar 17, 2011 @ 22:35:26

    Congratulations and happy book birthday, yay! I will be posting my review on Amazon, Goodreads and my blog tonight. Amazing book! It was a real pleasure to read.

    Reply

  3. Julia King
    Mar 18, 2011 @ 13:30:33

    Oh, how giddy I am for your success. You keep me posted and don’t forget about me in your stardom. hehe Like you could forget about your Twister, right?

    Reply

  4. birdybooks
    Mar 18, 2011 @ 15:50:33

    I loved Meant to Be! I posted a review on Amazon and Good Reads, and I’ll post it on my blog at noon tomorrow. (birdybooks.blogspot.com)
    Congrats!

    Reply

  5. Giuseppe Bianco
    Mar 19, 2011 @ 13:46:11

    Congrats on the release. I wish you all the success in the world. Can’t wait to read it.

    Reply

  6. Reggie Ridgway
    Mar 20, 2011 @ 15:11:33

    Bought Meant to Be and really enjoying it and highly recommend it. Also check out Safe Haven if you want a good laugh or a good cry. http://www.characterswellmet.blogspot.com. thanks Tiffany.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 46 other followers

